The Rock Canyon High School Accountability Committee is comprised of parents, business leaders and community members from our surrounding area. This committee is charged with advising the Principal and the administration team on decisions that effect the students and overall culture and climate of Rock Canyon High School.

This committee meets quarterly at a minimum and may call additional meetings as necessary. All parents are welcome to attend and offer input at these meetings.

The goal of this committee is to provide input into decisions that foster highest quality education for the students we serve.

Voting Members

Mr. Abner (Principal, no term)

Patti Hickey (Vice-Chairperson, yr 1 of 2-yr term)

Kristi Legrande (parent, yr 1 of 2)

Christina McDonald (parent, yr 2 of 2)

Jim Ramsey (Chairperson, yr 1 of 2-yr term)

Mr. Seaquist (teacher, yr 2 of 2)

Pat Crowley (Community Rep)

Non-Voting MembersĀ (all public welcome)

Dawn Baudek-Smith, parent

Raj Chiluka, parent

Chris Eubanks, parent

Marco Fields (DAC liaison), community member/DAC member

Lorenzo Gonzales, grandparent

Meg Masten, parent

Nancy Potter, community member SAC Chair at BRE

2018-19 Meeting Dates
4:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. in the Post Grad Room, Counseling Office

October 2

November 7

December 5

January 9

February 6

March 12

April 3

May 1